Dead Suns Under the Forever Moon

October 12, 2018

released October 12, 2018

Drift Into Black is:

Craig Rossi – Vocals, guitars, keyboards

Guest Musicians:

Paul LaPlaca – Bass
Klemen Markelj – Drums
Rick Habeeb – Additional guitars
Melissa Hancock – Additional vocals
Elizabeth Weaver – Cello

Dead Suns Under the Forever Moon:
Recorded between January and July 2018
Mixed and mastered July 2018
Recorded and mixed at Lakewood Studios
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Craig Rossi
Produced by Drift Into Black and Craig Rossi

Cover Artwork by Ongky Widyanto

All music written by Drift Into Black
Lyrics written by Craig Rossi